Blog

We are going to have a live steaming today. Introduce the white and blue Eid mubarak party supplies and explain some questions about producing and delivery time.

About 45mins, start time:

Beijing: 16:00, 15th,Jan,2021

New york: 3:00 Fri, 15th, Jan

London: 8:00 Fri,15th,Jan

Paris: 9:00 Fri,15th Jan

Moscow: 11:00 Fri,15th Jan

Dubai:12:00 Fri,15th,Jan

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply